IONiC Leadership Council

The current membership of the IONiC Leadership Council is comprised of:

Anne Bentley, Lewis & Clark College, bentley@lclark.edu

Hilary Eppley, DePauw University, heppley@depauw.edu

Maggie Geselbracht, Reed College, mgeselbr@reed.edu

­Betsy Jamieson, Smith College, ejamieso@email.smith.edu

Adam Johnson, Harvey Mudd College, Adam_Johnson@hmc.edu

Shirley Lin, US Naval Academy

Chip Nataro, Lafayette College, nataroc@lafayette.edu

Jeff Raker, University of South Florida, jraker@usf.edu

Barbara Reisner, James Madison University, reisneba@jmu.edu

Sheila Smith, University of Michigan, Dearborn, sheilars@umd.umich.edu

Joanne Stewart, Hope College, stewart@hope.edu

Lori Watson, Earlham College, watsolo@earlham.edu

Nancy S. B.  Williams, Claremont Colleges, nwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu

Flo, ionicviper@gmail.com

 

Additional VIPEr administrators/reviewers:

Anthony Fernandez, Merrimack College (Learning Object Review coordinator)

Marion Cass, Carleton College

Emily Sylvester, Wheeling Jesuit University

Matt Whited, Carleton College

 

Social media coordinators:

Benny Chan, The College of New Jersey

Amanda Reig, Ursinus College

2018 Leadership Council:  Standing (L to R):  Jeff, Barb, Chip, Lori, Anne, Shirley, Nancy,

Joanne, Sheila and Hilary (not pictured Adam and Betsy)

 

2015 Leadership Council:  Standing (L to R):  Adam, Barb, Jeff, Chip

Seated (L to R) Sheila, Nancy, Anne, Joanne, Lori and Hilary (not pictured Betsy)

 

Let them eat VIPEr cake!  2008 Leadership Council

Standing (L to R): Joanne, Lori, Ethan, Adam.  Seated (L to R): Hilary, Barbara, Maggie, Scott

Not pictured:  Betsy and Sheila and Chip

Former LC members:

Ethan Benatan, now CIO at Marylhurst University

Sibrina Collins, Lawrence Technological University, scollins@ltu.edu