Submitted by Shirley Lin / United States Naval Academy on Sat, 03/12/2022 - 07:01
My Notes

This collection of learning objects was created to celebrate the National ACS Award Winners 2022 who are members of the Division of Inorganic Chemistry. The list of award winners is shown below. 

  • Alfred P. Sattelberger, University of Central Florida, ACS Award for Distinguished Service in Advancement of Inorganic Chemistry
  • Chip Nataro, Lafayette College, ACS Award for Research at an Undergraduate Institution
  • Susan M. Kauzlarich, University of California, Davis, ACS Award in Inorganic Chemistry
  • R. Morris Bullock, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, ACS Award in Organometallic Chemistry
  • Douglas Stephan, University of Toronto, F. Albert Cotton Award in Synthetic Inorganic Chemistry
  • Justin I. Wilson, Cornell University, Harry Gray Award for Creative Work in Inorganic Chemistry by a Young Investigator
  • Philip P. Power, University of California Davis, M. Frederick Hawthorne Award in Main Group Inorganic Chemistry
  • Jerzy Klosin, Dow Chemical, ACS Award in Industrial Chemistry
  • T. Brent Gunnoe, University of Virginia, George A. Olah Award in Hydrocarbon or Petroleum Chemistry
  • Vivian W.-W. Yam, University of Hong Kong, Josef Michl ACS Award in Photochemistry
  • Mahdi M. Abu-Omar, University of California Santa Barbara, ACS Award for Affordable Green Chemistry